关于MetaTrees

Ekta 始终以创造一个更美好的世界为目标。 因此,我们向自己发问,为什么人类会对自然世界产生如此具有破坏性和毁灭性的影响。我们需要找准问题的根源,才能启动下一步的变革。 我们已经意识到,我们必须以细致和富有同理心的视角来看待当下的问题,才能理解这一复杂的现象。 这种看待与解决问题的方法赋予了我们对区块链独特的认识,并让我们对如何利用区块链使我们的世界变得更好有了崭新的视角与更深入的见解。

我们的愿景

当人们从森林砍伐中获利时,在金钱价值与森林和自然资源的比较中,人们无疑会选择牺牲后者来追逐前者。逐利是商业社会的本质。纵观历史,石油、黄金和钻石等对人类生存无关紧要的商品为人们所重视,与此同时,我们赖以生存的自然资源,如森林、海洋和草原,却被人们牺牲以换取商品。今天,人们正敏锐地意识到气候变化的威胁。尽管许多人已经开始体会到气候变化的严峻后果,他们仍然在不断破坏我们的自然世界以获取物质财富。

随着人口的不断增长,我们的自然资源正以惊人的速度衰竭。很明显,我们需要重新思考以及设计我们的价值体系,这也就是为什么Ekta 团队把眼光投向区块链,我们希望在这里找到问题的解决方案。

区块链技术及其各种功能(DeFi、NFT 等)的发展为我们创造了机会,使我们得以重塑这些价值体系。正是这个想法引领着Ekta 构思出 EktaVerse的概念。

解决方案

MetaTrees是一个连接虚拟世界与现实世界的区块链游戏,也是 EktaVerse的第一个子宇宙。 Ekta 希望借助 MetaTrees,通过代币化和游戏化的形式来激励环境保护事业。 通过利用边玩边赚钱的游戏模型并将其转化为边种植边赚钱的游戏模型,玩家在游戏过程中可以赚取数字资产,并且参与到保护自然环境的事业中去。

EktaVerse是什么?

Ekta 生态系统,称为 EktaVerse,是 Ekta 连接现实世界与数字世界的一种崭新方式。 通过开发EktaVerse,我们能够为潜在的合作伙伴公司提供合作的蓝图,使它们体验到Ekta超越传统的解决方案。 EktaVerse还促进了许多项目的开发,这些项目使得 Ekta、Ekta合作伙伴和用户可以积极地创造目标利润。

什么是MetaTrees子宇宙?

MetaTrees是一个森林保护区游戏场景。这是 EktaVerse的第一个子宇宙,也是其创作的第一款游戏。 MetaTrees 专注于植树和保护热带雨林,使Ekta 支持现实世界中的植树造林项目,并成为先锋。通过 MetaTrees,每个玩家和社区成员都将帮助建立以树木为核心资产的新的经济秩序。

MetaTrees游戏是如何运作的?

作为 EktaVerse的一部分,MetaTrees游戏中的树木、本土植物、野生动物和水等自然资源都被转化为代币,并成为 MetaTrees 游戏世界里的 NFT。我们还计划精选一些神话中的生物添加在游戏中,以此来增强MetaTrees的游戏性。所有 NFT 最终都将成为稀有的数字收藏品。与其他边玩边赚钱的游戏一样,玩家可以在游戏中获得数字奖励和收藏品,并把这些奖励和收藏品转换或出售为法定货币。通过植树造林的经济机制,玩家能够通过种植树木来增加区块链上的资产价值,并推动现实世界里的树木保护活动。通过在 Ekta链主网上开发 EktaVerse,我们还能够大大降低所有操作的燃料费用。.

每个玩家和社区成员都可以通过种植、租借和保护树木的方式来共同建设和发展这个新的微型国家。此外,他们还能够在游戏中获得奖励,持有、质押、交易和租赁 NFT ,这也包括 EktaVerse和子宇宙治理代币。随着游戏的不断发展,这些数字资产的价值也会不断增长。 NFT 和治理代币也将为我们提供经济来源,并支持我们继续探索一个可持续的、长期发展的未来。

About Metatrees

Ekta’s goal has always been to create a better world. So we ask ourselves why humanity impacted the natural world in such a destructive and devasting way. To initiate change, we need to identify the root of the problem. We realized that to understand the phenomenon, we had to look at the situation with both scrutiny and empathy. This approach led us to a deeper understanding and new perspective on how blockchain can change our world for the better.

Our Vision

When people profit from deforestation, they will undoubtedly choose to sacrifice forests and natural resources for monetary units. Profit-seeking is the essence of commercial society. Throughout history, people have placed value on commodities that are inessential to human survival such as oil, gold and diamonds, while sacrificing the natural resources we depend on like forests, oceans, and grasslands. Today, people are acutely aware of the threat of climate change, yet even though many have begun to experience the consequences, they continue to destroy our natural world in order to obtain material wealth.

As the human population continues to grow, our natural resources are declining at an alarming rate. It's clear that we need to rethink and redesign our value system, which is why the Ekta team is looking to the blockchain for a solution.

The evolution of blockchain technology and its various functionalities (DeFi, NFT etc.), has created the opportunity for us to reinvent these value systems. With this in mind, Ekta ideated the concept of the EktaVerse.

The Solution

MetaTrees, a blockchain game world that connects the virtual world with the real world, is the first sub-verse of the EktaVerse. With MetaTrees, Ekta aims to incentivise environmental protection through tokenization and gamification. By utilizing the play-to-earn model and transforming it into a PLANT-TO-EARN model, users can help protect the natural world and earn digital assets while playing.

What is the Ektaverse

Ekta's ecosystem, called EktaVerse, is yet another way through which Ekta bridges the physical world with the digital world. With the development of the EktaVerse, we’re able to provide out-of-the-box solutions to serve as a blueprint for companies who wish to partner with us. The EktaVerse also facilitates projects where Ekta, its partners, and users, can play an active role in creating profit with purpose.

What is the MetaTrees sub-verse

MetaTrees, a magical forest reserve scene, is the first sub-verse of the EktaVerse and the first creation game. MetaTrees focuses on planting trees and protecting rainforests, allowing Ekta to spearhead and support reforestation projects in the real world. With MetaTrees, each player and community member will help to establish a new economic order where trees serve as the core asset.

How does MetaTrees work?

As part of the EktaVerse, natural capital like trees, indigenous plants, wildlife, and water will be tokenized and represented as NFTs in the MetaTrees game world. We also plan to add a select few mythical creatures to enhance the gameplay and all NFTs will ultimately become rare digital collectibles. As with other play-to-earn games, players earn digital rewards and collectibles which they can convert or sell for fiat currencies. Through the plant-to-earn economic mechanism, players will be able to get blockchain asset value growth through planting and preserving trees in the real world. And by developing the EktaVerse on the EktaChain mainnet, we have also been able to greatly reduce the gas fees for all operations.

Every player and community member will be able to jointly build and develop this new micronation through the planting, renting and preservation of trees. Moreover, they will be able to earn rewards as well as hold, pledge, trade, and lend NFTs as well as EktaVerse and sub-verse governance tokens. As the game continues to grow, so will the value of these digital assets. The NFTs and governance tokens will also become an economic source that supports us in exploring a sustainable, long-term future.