常见问题

MetaTrees是一个森林保护区游戏场景。这是 EktaVerse的第一个子宇宙,也是其制作的第一款游戏。 MetaTrees 专注于植树和保护热带雨林,让 Ekta 能够引领与支持现实世界中的植树造林项目。借助 MetaTrees,每个玩家和社区成员都将帮助建立以树木为核心资产的新经济秩序。

在 MetaTrees 的游戏世界中,玩家将通过持有各种属性的 NFT (例如,种子 NFT + 土地 NFT = 树木 NFT)创造“复合物”,并以此扩展主线故事情节。这意味着玩家可以把土地 NFT 与种子 NFT 结合起来以创建树木 NFT。玩家需要使用自然 NFT (包括水 NFT 和碳 NFT 等)浇灌和喂养树木来照顾他们的树木,以此培育树 NFT。然而,游戏并不止于此,随着树 NFT 开始成长,它现有的功能会得到提升,同时也会解锁更多新功能。在某个时刻,树开始铸造 $MTREE 代币,玩家可以用这些代币兑换法定货币。玩家还可以在区块链上质押树木NFT 以获得更多的自然NFT,从而让他们得以继续扩大自己的游戏空间。从这里开始,树木NFT 的其他功能允许玩家为新一代的树NFT 扩展和创建种子 NFT。随着更多占地和稀有属性的 NFT 加入,玩家将有更多机会在游戏中创造数字财产,并以此来支持现实世界中的植树造林项目。

您在MetaTrees游戏旅程的第一步是在手机或个人电脑上下载并安装游戏客户端。 接下来,您需要安装并连接您的 MetaMask 钱包以购买游玩所需的 MetaTree NFT。

以下官方链接可以为您提供帮助与指导:

Windows PC 游戏客户端: 即将推出,敬请期待
Mac OS 游戏客户端:即将推出,敬请期待
安卓游戏客户端:即将推出,敬请期待
IOS游戏客户端:即将推出,敬请期待
MetaMask 钱包:https://metamask.io
MetaTrees游戏官网:https://metatrees.io

获取 MetaTrees 代币最简单的方式是通过官方 Ekta NFT Marketplace购买。 在这里,您可以使用我们快速,安全,易于用户操作的界面来购买、出售和交易您的 NFT。

Ekta NFT Marketplace将于2022 年 8 月推出,敬请期待。

想要第一时间获得游戏发布的全部最新消息,请您访问我们的网站并加入我们的各个社区。 我们非常重视我们的社区,并在我们的频道始终保持信息更新,发布 MetaTrees 的最新消息和相关内容。

社区链接:
官方Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/metatrees
官方Discord:https://discord.gg/GnTqMfEfcx
官方推特:https://twitter.com/metatrees_ekta
官方 Instagram:https://instagram.com/metatrees.ekta
官方电报群:https://t.me/meta_trees

您可以在我们的白皮书中找到有关该游戏的全面报道。 它包含有关游戏起源、使命、愿景、游戏机制、代币、技术、发展路线图、团队、顾问、合作伙伴和社区等大量信息。

官方白皮书: https://resources.ekta.io/metatrees-whitepaper-v1.1/

暂无信息

玩家种植种子 NFT后,种子在发芽并开始生长时会经历七 (7) 次变化。 种子需要每天浇水(消耗水NFT)和喂养(消耗碳NFT)才能成熟。 一棵树需要的水 NFT 和碳 NFT 的数量可能会随着它的生长和成熟而增加。 种子 NFT 需要六 (6) 天才能完全成熟,如果无人照料的时间过长,种子可能会停止生长并最终死亡。

随着树龄的增大,它们会增值并变得更强大。 所有树木NFT 都会在 720 天后完全成熟,在此之后它们完全停止生长。 此时树木NFT 将与现实世界连接,让玩家能积极的影响现实世界。

在育种的过程中,玩家需要2棵成熟的树以及 $MTREE 代币。 育种过程将销毁一个 $MTREE 代币和一 (1) 个树NFT。 作为育种的回报,玩家将有机会获得杂交种子或普通种子。 杂交树是新的、独特的树,具有更高的产量和产种率。

请注意,育种失败并且不产生任何种子的可能性非常低。

播种是一棵树自发地产生种子的一个自动过程,而无需育种。 这个过程是完全随机的,但需要一棵树处在健康状态下。 杂交树的产种率通常高于其他树。

Ekta NFT Marketplace也是一个很好的获取种子的来源。

如果您每天照顾树木,树木就会产生 $MTREE 代币以供玩家收割。 收割是指认领您的 $MTREE 代币的行为,之后您可以将其用于游戏的许多其他功能。

$MTREE 代币是在 MetaTrees 游戏中使用的 ERC-20 代币。 $MTREE 代币是平台本身的主要货币形式。

$EKTA 代币是 EktaChain 的原生代币,也是 EktaVerse中使用的 ERC-20 代币。 它将成为 EktaVerse中的主要代币形式,同时也赋予持有者治理投票权。 $EKTA 可用于购买 $MTREE 代币。 $EKTA 的总供应量已固定为 420,000,000 个代币。

您可以在以下平台购买这些代币:

LBank: https://www.lbank.info/
PROBIT: https://www.probit.com/
SushiSwap: https://app.sushi.com/swap
MEXC Global:https://www.mexc.com/

社区链接:
官方 Facebook 页面:https://www.facebook.com/metatrees
官方Discord页面:https://discord.gg/GnTqMfEfcx
官方推特:https://twitter.com/metatrees_ekta
官方 Instagram:https://instagram.com/metatrees.ekta
官方电报群:https://t.me/meta_trees

我们的专注于将 NFT 和区块链元素相融合,并同时创建一个有趣的互动游戏。该游戏的基础是智能性和灵活性,来简化集成Web3 领域中的新的创新技术。

Frequently Asked Questions

MetaTrees, a forest reserve scene, is the first sub-verse of the EktaVerse and the first creation game. MetaTrees focuses on planting trees and protecting rainforests, allowing Ekta to spearhead and support reforestation projects in the real world. With MetaTrees, each player and community member will help to establish a new economic order where trees serve as the core asset.

Players will create “compounds” in the MetaTrees game world by holding various NFT attributes (for example, Seed NFT + Land NFT = Tree NFT), allowing them to expand the main storyline. This means that players can use a Land NFT and combine it with a Seed NFT to create a Tree NFT. In order for a Tree NFT to grow, players need to care for their trees by watering and feeding them using Natural NFTs like Water NFTs and Carbon NFTs. However, it doesn’t stop there, as a Tree NFT starts to age, it boosts current features and unlocks new features. At a certain point the Tree starts minting $MTREE tokens which players can exchange for fiat currencies. Players can also stake Tree NFTs on the blockchain to get more Natural NFTs, allowing them to continue expanding their gamespace. From here, the other features of the Tree NFT allow players to expand and create Seed NFTs for a new generation of TREE NFTs. With the emergence of more plots and rarer attribute NFTs, there will be more opportunities to create digital wealth in the game and support reforestation projects in the real world.

The first step in your journey is to download and install the game client on your phone or personal computer. Next, install and connect your MetaMask wallet to purchase the MetaTree NFTs needed to play the game.

Here are official links to help guide you:

Windows PC Game Client: Coming Soon
Mac OS Game Client:Coming Soon
Android Game Client:Coming Soon
IOS Game Client:Coming Soon
MetaMask Wallet: https://metamask.io
MetaTrees Official Website: https://metatrees.io

The easiest way to get your MetaTrees tokens is through the official Ekta NFT Marketplace. Here you can buy, sell and trade your NFTs using our user-friendly interface that is fast and secure.

Ekta NFT Marketplace: Coming on November 2022

For all the latest news, visit our website and join our various communities. We make it a point to always keep our channels updated with the latest news and updates regarding MetaTrees.

Community Links:
Official Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/metatrees
Official Discord: https://discord.gg/GnTqMfEfcx
Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/metatrees_ekta
Official Instagram: https://instagram.com/metatrees.ekta
Official Telegram: https://t.me/meta_trees

A comprehensive write-up about the game can be found in our whitepaper. It contains loads of information about the game origins, mission, vision, game mechanics, tokens, technology, roadmap, team, advisors, partners and community.

Official Whitepaper

No information yet

Once planted, Seed NFTs go through seven (7) changes as they sprout and begin to grow. Seeds need to be watered (Water NFT) and fed (Carbon NFT) daily in order to mature. The amount of Water NFTs and Carbon NFTs a tree needs may increase as it grows and matures. It takes six (6) days for a Seed NFT to fully mature and if left unattended for too long, the seed may stop growing and eventually die.

As trees grow older, they gain value and become more powerful. All Tree NFTs fully mature after 720 days after which they stop growing altogether. At this point the Tree NFT will be linked to the physical world, allowing players to positively impact the real world.

In order to breed, a player will need two (2) mature trees and $MTREE tokens. During the breeding process, an $MTREE token and one (1) Tree NFT is burned. In return, the player will receive the chance to produce either a hybrid or a normal seed. Hybrid trees are new, unique trees with higher production output and seeding rates.

Note that there is a very low chance for your breeding to fail and produce no seed at all.

Seeding is an automated process wherein a tree spontaneously creates a seed without the need for breeding. The process is totally random but requires a tree to be in good health. Hybrid trees generally have higher seeding rates than other trees.

The Ekta NFT Marketplace is also a good source of seeds.

If cared for daily, Trees produce $MTREE tokens which players can harvest. Harvesting refers to the act of claiming your $MTREE tokens which you can then use for the many other features of the game.

$MTREE tokens are ERC-20 tokens used in MetaTrees gameplay. The $MTREE token is the main form of currency on the platform itself.

The $EKTA token is the native token of EktaChain as well as the ERC-20 token used in the EktaVerse. It will be the main form of currency in the EktaVerse while also granting holders governance voting power. $EKTA can be used to purchase $MTREE tokens. The total supply of $EKTA has been fixed at 420,000,000 tokens.

You can purchase these tokens here:

LBank: https://www.lbank.info/
PROBIT: https://www.probit.com/
SushiSwap: https://app.sushi.com/swap
MEXC Global:https://www.mexc.com/

Community Links:
Official Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/metatrees
Official Discord: https://discord.gg/GnTqMfEfcx
Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/metatrees_ekta
Official Instagram: https://instagram.com/metatrees.ekta
Official Telegram: https://t.me/meta_trees

Our primary focus is on creating a fun, interactive game while incorporating NFT and blockchain elements. The game’s foundation is smart and flexible for simplified integration of new technological innovations in the Web3 realm.