我们的团队

伯温·坦可

联合创始人,首席执行官

伯温专注于通过开发公司和企业来释放它们真正的价值和潜力。 在美国和中国双双取得事业成功后,伯温在印度尼西亚创立了Equilibria Capital,一家专注于房地产基金和开发的公司。 Ekta 是他事业积淀和在印度尼西亚度过12 年后缔造的巅峰之作。

约格·士鲁斯蒂

联合创始人,首席执行官

约格是中东杰出的技术型企业家,在信息技术和数字媒体方面拥有 25 年的经验,他为 Ekta 团队带来了商业头脑、技术知识和线上战略的独特组合。

杰森·郑

联合创始人,首席营销官

杰森在过去的十多年内一直担任营销与公关负责人,也是消费技术、人工智能和软件运营公司的咨询顾问。 他是 Ekta 的现任首席营销官,在Ekta,他对改善人们生活的毕生热情通过其丰富的知识和经验得以实现。

亚历克斯·夏皮罗

首席技术官

亚历克斯专门从事金融软件开发、工程和交付工作。 他对解决问题和挑战抱有强烈的热情,这也是为什么他会被Ekta所吸引并成为其中一员。他相信他对金融世界的深入了解是帮助推动变革发生的宝贵资产。

马林迪·斯特里多姆

通讯负责人

马林迪在快速发展的全球品牌的营销、文案和内容写作方面拥有广泛的背景。 她多年的内容创作和数字营销经验使她成为 Ekta 团队的重要成员。

雷娜塔·帕帕康

产品营销经理

雷娜塔在各个行业的产品营销和项目管理方面拥有丰富的经验。 她针对消费品的深厚知识和战略营销背景使她能够使消费者感受到无缝的产品体验。她对环境保护的热情与此相辅相成,雷娜塔已被证明是 Ekta 团队不可或缺的一部分。

麦奇·布恩卡米诺

产品经理

米基在视频游戏行业深耕了 17 年,在各种平台发布并管理了大量游戏,涵盖各种游戏类型。 他对产品管理、电子竞技、游戏化、运营、分析、游戏艺术等有着深刻的理解。

乔纳森·陈

游戏内图像开发工程师

乔纳森在解决编程问题方面拥有丰富的经验,并常常将他的创造力应用于游戏设计之中。 他专注于分解游戏机制并探索不同的解决方案,以达成他所从事项目的业务目标。

汉娜·克里斯娜

创意设计师

汉娜是一位经验丰富的平面设计师和数字艺术家,在营销领域拥有十多年的工作经验。 她有极其丰富的项目参与经验,包括网页设计、数字营销资产和品牌发展。 她在数字营销领域的多年经验和在各个行业的工作履历使得她能够制定高效的工作流程,从而有利于每个参与到她所从事项目的人。

索莱尔·奥兰德斯

社交媒体负责人

索莱尔·奥兰德斯在营销行业拥有超过 10 年的经验。 她从小就是狂热的游戏玩家,成年后也在游戏行业找到了属于自己的位置。 她帮助开发、发布和管理的众多游戏跨越各种类型和平台。 她以自己对游戏的热情和营销的专业知识来推动整个游戏行业的发展。

Advisors

香农·张

香农·张是一名游戏行业高管,拥有超过十年在技术领域的经验,涵盖广告技术、数字社区和市场、游戏开发和游戏发行。 她投资种子基金和 A轮融资科技初创公司,为她的投资组合公司贡献战略价值、组建团队并助推公司增长。

里克·罗宾逊

里克是北京大学光华国际 MBA 课程的创业实践教授,他为 MetaTrees 团队带来了广博的知识。 作为 Animoca Brand公司的一名常驻企业家,他帮助用户利用数字资产,以及通过区块链游戏和虚拟世界赚钱,并专注于边玩边赚钱的游戏。

史蒂文·米哈利

史蒂文的工作是一名企业家,却他拥有一名游戏玩家的内心。 他的丰富专业经验使 MetaTrees 得以更好地领导、支持和构建计划、项目以及人员。 作为一个忠实的游戏玩家,史蒂文活生生地证明通过游戏赚钱可以改变生活。史蒂文渴望促进这个领域内的每一次成功旅程——作为领导者、引路人、同志、支持者还有朋友 .

约翰·李

约翰·李长期担任视频游戏高管,在 ESL(前Modern Times Group旗下)、Zenimax Media Ltd(前微软公司旗下)和 Gigamedia(纳斯达克股票代码:GIGM)公司担任 C 级职位。 自2018 年开始,约翰开始在游戏和区块链的交叉领域进行大量投资,这使他拥有包含领先的DeFi链游公司、元宇宙以及 NFT 中的多元化投资组合。

米尔科·巴塞尔

作为一名资深的职业游戏玩家和 Unix 游戏基金会的创始人,米尔科的专业知识为 Ekta 团队提供了深刻的指导。米尔科依据边游戏边赚钱的概念创立了 Unix 游戏基金会,致力于通过游戏的力量改善人们的生活。

巴拉尔·阿卜杜拉

巴拉尔在游戏、流行文化和电子竞技行业工作了 10 多年,担任主持人和制作人。 他在巴林国家电视台了工作了超过 2 年,制作一档游戏电视节目。在此期间他也担任新闻阅读、报道和呈现其他电视节目等职位。 他作为世界各地许多电子竞技、游戏、流行音乐和其他类型活动的播报员和主持人被许多人所熟知。

THE TEAM

Berwin Tanco

Co-Founder, CEO

Berwin specializes in developing companies and ventures to unlock their true value and potential. After a successful career in the US and China, Berwin started Equilibria Capital, a property fund and development company in Indonesia. Ekta is the culmination of his background and the 12 years he has spent in Indonesia.

Yog Shrusti

Co-Founder, CSO

A leading technopreneur in the Middle East with 25 years of experience in information technology and digital media, Yog brings a unique combination of business acumen, technical know-how, and online strategy to the Ekta team.

Jason Zheng

Co-Founder, CMO

For more than a decade, Jason has worked as the head of marketing, PR, or consulted for consumer tech, AI, and SaaS companies. He’s the current Chief Marketing Office of Ekta, where his knowledge and experience is combined with his lifelong passion for making an impact on people’s lives.

Alex Shapiro

CTO

Alex specializes in financial software development, engineering, and delivery. His enthusiasm for problem-solving and challenges is what attracted him to Ekta, where he believes his in-depth understanding of the financial world is a valuable asset to help drive change.

Malindi Strydom

Communications

Malindi has an extensive background in marketing, copy, and content writing for fast-growing global brands. Her years of content creation and digital marketing experience make her a valuable addition to the Ekta team.

Renata Papakon

product marketing manager

Renata has experience in product marketing and project management across various industries. Her depth of knowledge rooted in consumer goods and strategic marketing backgrounds allow her to connect consumers with a seamless product experience. Combined with her passion for environmental conservation, Renata has proven an integral part of the Ekta team.

Mikey Buencamino

Product Manager

Mikey has worked in the video gaming industry for 17 years having launched and managed a multitude of game titles for several genres and platforms. He has a deep understanding of product management, e-sports, gamification, operations, analytics, game art and more.

Jonathan Chen

In-game Graphic Developer

Jonathan has experience solving problems that come with programming and applying his creativity in game design. He focuses on breaking down game mechanics and exploring different solutions to achieve the business goals of the projects he works on.

Hannah Khrisna

Creative Designer

Hannah is an experienced graphic designer & digital artist working in the marketing field for more than a decade. She has worked on numerous projects including web designs, digital marketing assets, and brand development. Her years in digital marketing and working in various industries helped her develop processes that benefit everyone involved in the projects she worked on.

Soleil Olandez

Social media manager

Soleil Olandez has over 10 years experience in the marketing industry. Having been an avid gamer since childhood, she has found her niche in the gaming industry. She has helped develop, launched, and handled numerous game titles spanning different genres and platforms. She uses her passion for gaming and marketing expertise to push the boundaries of the gaming industry.

Advisors

SHANNON CHANG

Shannon Chang is a game industry executive with over a decade of experience in tech: adtech, digital communities and marketplaces, game development, and game publishing. She is an investor in seed and Series A tech startups and creates strategic value, builds teams, and drives growth for her portfolio companies.

RICH ROBINSON

As a Clinical Professor of Entrepreneurship at Peking University's Guanghua Int'l MBA program, Rich brings extensive knowledge to the MetaTrees team. And as an entrepreneur-in-residence at Animoca Brands, he helps empower users to leverage digital assets and earn through blockchain games and the metaverses with a focus on play-to-earn.

STEVEN M. MIHALY

Steven is an entrepreneur by trade, gamer at heart. He brings a wealth of professional experience leading, supporting, and building plans, projects, and people to MetaTrees. As a gamer at heart, and walking proof of the life transforming possibilities with play-to-earn, Steven aspires to be a facilitator of every success journey within this sphere-- A leader, a guide, a comrade, a supporter, and friend.

JOHN LEE

John Lee is a long time video games executive with C-level positions at ESL (exit to Modern Times Group), Zenimax Media Ltd (exit to Microsoft) and Gigamedia (NASDAQ: GIGM). Beginning in 2018, John began to invest heavily at the intersection of games and blockchain, which has led to a diverse portfolio of leading DeFi game companies, metaverses and NFTs.

MIRKO BASIL

A veteran pro gamer and the founder of the Unix Gaming foundation, Mirko’s specialized expertise serves as an insightful guide to the Ekta team. By founding The Unix Gaming Foundation on the play-to-earn concept, Mirko strives to improve people’s lives through the power of gaming.

BARAA ABDULLA

Baraa been working in the gaming,popculture and Esports industry for more than 10 years as a presenter and producer. Produced a gaming TV show in Bahrain National TV for over 2 years along the positions he holds like newsreading, reporting and presenting other TV shows. He is known as presenter and Emcee for many Esports, gaming, popculter and other genre of events around world.